Announcing Leadership Tyler Class 36

Announcing Class 36


Congratulations to the following individuals who have been selected to participate in the Leadership Tyler Core Program, Class 36. Click here for more about Class 36!


Moses Ajayi – CHRISTUS Health

Christi Baggett – The Hospice of East Texas

Leslie Black – City of Whitehouse

Jamie Boersma – SCI Construction, Ltd.

Kristen Brice – UT Health East Texas

Dawn Burkett – DRIVE Talent Development

Aaron Burks – Burks Home Team, Inc.

Hunter Busby – Root Construction

Joseph Byrum – Next Step Community Solutions

Jackie Clay – East Texas Human Needs Network

Chelsea Cohen – Bethesda Health Clinic

Rich Davis – a4 Media

Kimberly Elliott – The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler

Suzette Farr – Tyler ISD Foundation

Paul Findley- City of Tyler Fire Department

Christiana Guthrie – UT Tyler School of Medicine

Kaylee Hahn – Smith County

LaRhonda Hamilton – Tyler Junior College

Monique Hammond – Hammond Law Firm, PLLC

Nichol Hopkins – Henry & Peters, PC

Rubye Kendrick – Accelerated Care Plus

James Moran – Southwest Operating

Regina Moss – City of Tyler

Elizabeth Olivier – Tyler Junior College

Amber Payne – Shine

Ruben Rodriguez – Henry & Peters, PC

Kristina Ross – Beard and Harris, PC

Christian Sarran – Sarran Counseling, PLLC

Crystal Session – PATH

Carson Shultz – New York, Texas Zipline Adventures

Sheridan Smith – Chick-fil-A Broadway Crossing

LaCrecia Steward – Lash Studio 214 Beauty & Training Academy

Hunter Stinson – Burns Commercial Properties

Brian Thompson – CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances

Michael Vasquez – PATH

Leah Velarde – UT Tyler

Cassi Velasco – Cardwell & Wansley

No Comments

Post A Comment